Monday, October 30, 2017

Last batch

Another four for this Halloween. Hope you enjoyed - comments always appreciated!




Thursday, October 26, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Close to my ideal scenario...

Seeing you try.


Thursday, October 19, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Far far away

The worst possible fate for a Trekkie...

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Help wanted

I have decided after a year
off to dress and go out in public this Halloween. Anybody who would be willing to serve in any type of coaching/idea/encouragement way, I'd love it if you emailed me. Those in my time zone (US Eastern) especially. This image is my costume for the year...

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Slutty nurse?

What kind of person would do this? Oh, that kind of person.....

Tuesday, September 5, 2017