Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Announcement


Fancy, dressy captions aren't my thing, but I'm going to roll out a few.   Hope you enjoy...

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Good luck scrubbing...

I really wished there were girls like this in my neighborhood growing up...

Friday, May 4, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Enchanted room

I think living in a room like this would in its own way be as torturous as being in panties all day.

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Not supposed to happen

A rare sci-fi one...